South America Asia Central America & Caribbean Europe & Africa
Overseas Agents    

Click the various areas on map above for regional information.

North America

Mexico
Contact Us

The Caribbean

Puerto Rico
Contact Us

Central America

Guatemala
Cosergesa
Rina Sandoval
3a. Av. "B" 11-76 Zona 13, Lomas de Pamplona, Guatemala, C.A.
Tel: 502.472.2431   Fax 502.472.0816
cosergesa@intelnett.com

El Salvador

Pier 17 de El Salvador, S.A. de C.V.
Colonia San Benito, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.
Contacto: Sr. Francisco Martinez
Sra. Zelmira Tomasino, Sra. Yazmin Pineda
Tel: (503) 2275-7406    Tel:(503) 2275-7407    Fax: (503) 2534-9160
Francisco Martinez:fmartinez@pier17.com.sv
Zelmira Tomasino: z.tomasino@pier17.com.sv
Yazmin Pineda: ypineda@sv.pier17group.com


Honduras

Humberto Alvarez Sucesores de Honduras, S.A.
Barrio Guamilito 7 y 8 calle
7a. Ave. enfrente Cia. Financiera.
San Pedro Sula, Honduras.
Contactos: Mayra Tabora: mtabora@grupoha.com
Jetty Cordova: jcordoba@grupoha.com
Julio Alvarado: jalvarado@grupoha.com
Susie de Lagos: slagos@grupoha.com


Nicaragua

PORT LOGISTIC INTERNATIONAL
ROTONDA EL GUEGUENSE 2 CUADRAS AL LAGO 1
ARRIBA, PLAZA EL GUEGUENSE # 2 SUITE # 5
MANAGUA, NICARAGUA, C.A.
TELEFONO 505-2268-4003 / 2268-3788
CONTACTO SRA. FATIMA ROJAS


Costa Rica

Equipsa Inc, de Costa Rica
400 metros sur y 100 metros este de la Iglesia Católica de Zapote
Edificio de Agencia de Publicaciones
San José, Costa Rica
Teléfono: 2234.0606
Fax: 2253.8534
Cinthya Hernández Gómez: operaciones@equipsacr.com
Gerardo Castro Monge: pricing@equipsacr.com
Eduardo Chacón Herrera: finanzas@equipsacr.com



Panama
World Cargo Systems
Mr. Alberto Gardellini
Apartado 3719, Zona 5 Panama. El Carmen Urbanizacion Herbruger, Edif. Buenaventura, Apto. 1-B Panama City, Panama
Tel: 507.229-4210    Fax: 507.261.1281
agardelo@pananet.com

 

South America

Argentina
Contact Us

Brasil
Comisaria de Despachos
Sergio Souzaleite
Souza leite Ltda. Rua fernando de Albuquerque, 95, Consolacao
Tel: 011-5511-323-15003
sergio@souzaleite.com.br

Chile
Contact Us

Colombia
Contact Us

Ecuador
Contact Us

Paraguay
Contact Us

Peru
Contact Us

Uruguay
Contact Us

Venezuela
Consolidadora Lafco CA
Ave soublette, Sec el Canton Res. Las americas, local 24,
Maiquetia VENEZUELA.
Tel: 212-331-9345, 331-9157
Fax: 212-331-6154
Ctc: Marilyn Rojas email: lafco@cantv.net
Jessica Contreras: email: jessica.lafco@cantv.net
Luz Reyes email: luzreyes.lafco@cantv.net


About Us | Our Services | Overseas Agents | Facilities | Contact

© Equipsa, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Equipsa, Inc.   |   2105 NW 102nd Ave., Miami, FL 33172   |   Tel: (305) 592-7610